Ansprechpartner

Haben Sie Fragen? Unsere Ansprechpartner helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Vertriebsleiter Europa

Sven Liestmann

E-Mail: sven.liestmann@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981828

Verkaufsleiter Nord-Deutschland

Holger Miering

E-Mail: holger.miering@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981863

Verkaufsleiter Süd-Deutschland

Harald Hirschlein

E-Mail: harald.hirschlein@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981858

Außendienst Deutschland

Wasif Abbas

PLZ 86609-86720 / 90 / 91 / 92 / 93051-93444 / 94209-94315 / 95236-95666 / 96052-96250 / 97 / 85072 / 89407
E-Mail: wasif.abbas@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981823

Außendienst Deutschland

Thomas Kühnlein

PLZ 71073-71159 / 72 / 73 / 77 / 78 / 79 / 87 / 88 /89150-89597
E-Mail: thomas.kühnlein@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)172 3792715

Außendienst Deutschland

Dennis Müller

PLZ 40 /41 / 47918-47800 / 50 / 51065-51503 / 52 / 53
E-Mail: dennis.mueller@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)160 97700515

Außendienst Deutschland

Wolfgang Wiese

PLZ 55120 – 55300 /  60386-60598 / 61161-61623 / 63 / 64 / 65 / 67071-67593 / 68 / 76887-76726
E-Mail: wolfgang.wiese@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981859

Außendienst Deutschland

Mustafa Sahbaz

PLZ 40721-40885 / / 42 / 44 / 45 / 46 /47638-47053 / 51 / 58 / 59144-59425
E-Mail: mustafa.sahbaz@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)160 4770784

Außendienst Deutschland

Patrick Lembke

PLZ 21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 29 
E-Mail: patrick.lembke@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981845

Außendienst Deutschland

David Petsch

PLZ 53424-53489 / 54 / 55 / 56 / 65555-65888 /66 / 67657-67822 / Luxemburg
E-Mail: david.petsch@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)151 62419868

Außendienst Deutschland

Michael Welker

PLZ 67433 / 68723-68809 / 69115-69469 / 70 / 71 / 73430-73527 / 74 / 75 / 76 / 89077 - 89537
E-Mail: michael.welker@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981853

Außendienst Deutschland

Herwig Brandes

PLZ 21682-21684 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 31547-31600 / 32-32584 / 46325-46414 / 48 / 49
E-Mail: herwig.brandes@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)151 62419879

Außendienst Deutschland

Frank Schultz

PLZ 10 / 12 / 13 / 15344-15566 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19
E-Mail: frank.schultz@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981848

Außendienst Deutschland

Werner Tagirow

PLZ 80 / 81 / 82 / 83 / 84 / 85 / 86 / 89343 / 94
E-Mail: werner.tagirow@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981811

Außendienst Deutschland

Bernd Hofsommer

PLZ 33034-33803 / 34 / 35 / 36 / 37 / 49196 / 57
E-Mail: bernd.hofsommer@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981854

Außendienst Deutschland

Olaf Just

PLZ 06112-06667 / 30 / 31 / 38 / 39
E-Mail: olaf.just@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981866

Außendienst Deutschland

Andre Quaas

PLZ 04 / 06712-06917 / 07 / 08223-08626 / 95028-95615 / 96317-96515 / 98 / 99 
E-Mail: andre.quaas@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981856

Außendienst Deutschland

Wolfram Schäfer

PLZ 01 / 02 / 03 / 08056-08060 /  09 / 14 / 15
E-Mail: wolfram.schaefer@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981862

Außendienst Deutschland

Manuel Aslan

PLZ 31832-31840 / 32051-32805 / 33332-33775 /48231 / 59
E-Mail: manuel.aslan@steinel.de
Mobil: + 49 (0)173 5981842

Geschäftsführer Österreich

Otmar Pürcher

E-Mail: opuercher@steinel.at
Mobil: + 43 (0)664 4319185

Außendienst Österreich

Richard Schoppik

PLZ 1030-1232, 2000-2851, 3003-3442, 7000-7540, 8010-8700
E-Mail: rschoppik@steinel.at
Mobil: + 43 (0)664 883 60 558

Außendienst Österreich

Roland Helmhart

PLZ 3100-3970, 4020-4971, 5020-5580, 8720-8993, 9020-9971
E-Mail: rhelmhart@steinel.at
Mobil: + 43 (0)664 504 59 82