Your direct representative

Do you have any questions?



Sales Director
Paul Boswell ansprechpartner-en-paul-boswell.jpg

E-Mail: paulboswell@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964669

Project Manager
Rob Ramsay ansprechpartner-en-rob-ramsay.jpg

E-Mail: robramsay@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964666

Project Manager
Lee Martin ansprechpartner-en-lee-martin.jpg

E-Mail: leemartin@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7860756269

Project Manager
Bill Mackie

E-Mail: billmackie@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964667

Tooling Manager (North)
Graham Cooper ansprechpartner-en-graham-cooper.jpg

E-Mail: grahamcooper@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7525837469

Tooling Manager (South)
Adrian Tibby

E-Mail: adriantibby@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7936 954595

Head of Internal Operations
Nicole Edwards ansprechpartner-en-nicole-edwards.jpg

E-Mail: nicoleedwards@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Head of Technical
Andrew Stephenson ansprechpartner-en-andrew-stephenson.jpg

E-Mail: andrewstephenson@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Sales Administrator
Adam Brown

E-Mail: adambrown@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Sales Administrator/Technical Advisor
Sam Blomer

E-Mail: samblomer@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733 366 700

Internal Account Manager
Katrina Erysthee

E-Mail: KatrinaErysthee@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733 366 700