Your direct UK representative

Do you have any questions?



Sales Director
Paul Boswell ansprechpartner-en-paul-boswell.jpg

E-Mail: paulboswell@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964669

Tooling Manager (North)
Graham Cooper ansprechpartner-en-graham-cooper.jpg

E-Mail: grahamcooper@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7525837469

Tooling Manager (South)
Neil Mcloughlin neil-mcloughlin.jpg

E-Mail: neilmcloughlin@steinel.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7548825346

South East Regional Manager
Lee Martin ansprechpartner-en-lee-martin.jpg

Zip BR,CB, CM, CO, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GY, IG, IP, JE, ME, N, NR, PE, RM, SE, SS, TN,WC
E-Mail: leemartin@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7860756269

Project Manager
Jordan Davidson

Zip AL, BN, CR, HA, HP, KT, LU, MK, NN, NW, RG, RH, SG, SL, SM, SW, TW, UB, W, WD
E-Mail: jordandavidson@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 7512 322177

Regional Manager South West
Steve Rice steven-rice-headshot.jpg

Zip BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GU, NP, OX,PL, PO, SA, SN, SO,SP, TA, TQ, TR
E-Mail: StevenRice@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 7519 125667

Project Manager
Graham Tasker graham-tasker.jpg

Zip B, CH, CV, CW, DE, DN, DY, HR, , LD, LE,LL, LN, NG, S, SK, ST, SY, TF, WF, WR, WS, WV
E-Mail: grahamtasker@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 7793 964666

Project Manager
Peter O’Neill Peter-O'Neill_White.jpg

Zip BB, BD, BL, DH, DL, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, L, LA, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, SR, TS, WA, WN, YO
E-Mail: petero'neill@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 7720 087870

Project Manager
Bill Mackie bm (2) Kopie.jpg

Zip AB, CA, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE
E-Mail: billmackie@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964667

Head of Internal Operations
Nicole Edwards ansprechpartner-en-nicole-edwards.jpg

E-Mail: nicoleedwards@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Head of Technical
Andrew Stephenson ansprechpartner-en-andrew-stephenson.jpg

E-Mail: andrewstephenson@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Sales Administrator
Adam Brown 20210927_113616 (2) Kopie.jpg

E-Mail: adambrown@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Sales Administration
Shaun Roche Shaun-Roche.gif

E-Mail: ShaunRoche@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1733 366 700

Graduate Project Manager
Tyler Blackford

E-Mail: tylerBlackford@steinel.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7936 954595