Your direct representative

Do you have any questions?



Sales Director
Paul Boswell ansprechpartner-en-paul-boswell.jpg

E-Mail: paulboswell@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964669

Projects Manager
Rob Ramsay ansprechpartner-en-rob-ramsay.jpg

E-Mail: robramsay@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964666

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Lee Martin ansprechpartner-en-lee-martin.jpg

Zip CB, CM, CO, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GY, IG, IP, JE, ME, N, NR, RM, SE, SS, WC
E-Mail: leemartin@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7860756269

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Paul Williams

Zip BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, CW, DH, DL, DN, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, L, LA, , LS, M, NE, OL, PR, S, SK, SR, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO
E-Mail: paulwilliams@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7526169497

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Bill Mackie

Zip AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE
E-Mail: billmackie@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964667

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Duncan Davidson

Zip BN, BR, CR, GU, KT, PO, RG, RH, SL, SM, SO, SW, TN, TW
E-Mail: duncandavidson@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7850502734

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Mat King

Zip AL, CV, HA, HP, LE, LU, MK, NN, NW, OX, PE, SG, UB, W, WD
E-Mail: matking@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7394565241

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Lisa Lewis

Zip B, DE, DY, HR, LD, LL, LN, NG, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV
E-Mail: lisalewis@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7519125667

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Jamie Key

Zip BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, NP, PL, SA, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TR
E-Mail: jamiekey@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7720087870

Head of Internal Operations
Nicole Edwards ansprechpartner-en-nicole-edwards.jpg

E-Mail: nicoleedwards@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Head of Warehouse/Technical
Andrew Stephenson ansprechpartner-en-andrew-stephenson.jpg

E-Mail: andrewstephenson@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Tooling Manager
Graham Cooper ansprechpartner-en-graham-cooper.jpg

Zip All
E-Mail: grahamcooper@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7525837469

Sales Administrator/Technical Advisor
Harry Bee

E-Mail: harrybee@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Sales Administrator
Adam Brown

E-Mail: adambrown@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700