Your idea. Our commitment. – You have an idea and need our commitment to realize it? Or do you have questions about our services? 

Our contact persons is looking forward to hearing from you.

Sales
Michele Bassi oem-solutions-michelebassi-1000x1000.jpg

E-Mail: sales@steinel.ch

Sales
Manuel Siegrist oem-solutions-manuelsiegrist-1000x1000.jpg

E-Mail: sales@steinel.ch

Sales
Florian Blöchlinger oem-solutions-florianbloechlinger-1000x1000.jpg

E-Mail: sales@stienel.ch

Sales
Jack Schlappi oem-solutions-jackschlappi-1000x1000px.jpg

E-Mail: sales@steinel.ch

Sales
Thomas Straub oem-solutions-thomasstraub-1000x1000px.jpg

E-Mail: sales@steinel.ch

Inside Sales
Erika Thoma oem-solutions-erika-1000x1000.jpg

E-Mail: orders@steinel.ch

Inside Sales
Louis Oeschger oem-solutions-louisoeschger-1000x1000.jpg

E-Mail: orders@steinel.ch

Sales Assistant / Marketing
Petra Giordano oem-solutions-petragiordano-1000x1000.jpg

E-Mail: sales@steinel.ch

CEO Assistant / Marketing
Martina Lütscher oem-solutions-martinaluetscher-1000x1000.jpg

E-Mail: marketing@steinel.ch

Are you looking for a contact for STEINEL products in Switzerland?