Your direct representative

Do you have any questions?



Sales Director
Paul Boswell ansprechpartner-en-paul-boswell.jpg

E-Mail: paulboswell@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964669

Projects Manager North
Rob Ramsay ansprechpartner-en-rob-ramsay.jpg

E-Mail: robramsay@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964666

Projects Manager South
Lee Martin ansprechpartner-en-lee-martin.jpg

E-Mail: leemartin@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7860756269

Vacant

Zip BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, NP, PL, SA, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TR
Phone: +44(0)7720087870

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Lisa Lewis

Zip B, BB, BD, BL, CH, CH, CW, CW, DE, DN, DY, FY, HD, HG, HR, HU, HX, IM, L, LD, LL, LN, LS, M, NG, OL, PR, SK, S, ST, SY, TF, WA, WF, WM, WN, WR, WS, WV, YO
E-Mail: lisalewis@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7519125667

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Bill Mackie

Zip AB, CA, DD, DG, DH, DL, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, LA, ML, NE, PA, PH, SR, TD, TS, ZE
E-Mail: billmackie@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7793964667

Area Sales Manager Sensors & Sensor Lights
Mat King

Zip AL, CV, HA, HP, LE, LU, MK, NN, NW, OX, PE, SG, UB, W, WD, CB, CM, CO, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GY, IG, IP, JE, ME, N, NR, RM, SE, SS, WC, TW, SW
E-Mail: matking@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7394565241

Tooling Manager
Graham Cooper ansprechpartner-en-graham-cooper.jpg

Zip All
E-Mail: grahamcooper@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)7525837469

Head of Internal Operations
Nicole Edwards ansprechpartner-en-nicole-edwards.jpg

E-Mail: nicoleedwards@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Head of Warehouse/Technical
Andrew Stephenson ansprechpartner-en-andrew-stephenson.jpg

E-Mail: andrewstephenson@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Sales Administrator
Adam Brown

E-Mail: adambrown@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Sales Administrator/Technical Advisor
Harry Bee

E-Mail: harrybee@steinel.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1733366700

Sales Administrator/Technical Advisor
Sam Blomer

E-Mail: samblomer@steinel.co.uk